0

Modularer IR 260

Beschreibung

Größe: 265 x 265 x 62mm

Spannung: 240V und 460V

Empfohlene Strahler: 600W SFEH

Das modulare IR 260 ist eine robuste modulare Heizlösung, mit der beim Heizen einer großen Oberfläche mehrere Einheiten mit gleichem Elementabstand angeordnet werden können. Es ist mit hocheffizienten schwarzen Keramikhohlelementen ausgestattet - Modell SFEH (2 x 2-Array). Das Gerät kann entweder in Reihe oder parallel geschaltet werden, um die Verwendung mit unterschiedlichen Versorgungsspannungen zu ermöglichen.

Das äußere Gehäuse ist aus Edelstahl gefertigt, der innere Reflektor aus hochreflektierendem poliertem Aluminiumstahl. Das Gerät wird mit 4 Aluminium-Abstandshaltern mit M6-Gewindeschrauben und Befestigungsmuttern befestigt. Optional kann ein Thermoelement vom Typ K in einen der Keramikstrahler eingebaut werden. Dieser kann mit dem abnehmbaren Keramikstecker vom Typ K angeschlossen werden, der standardmäßig mit Thermoelementeinheiten geliefert wird.

Der IR 260 bietet eine modulare Lösung für Maschinenbauer und Endbenutzer, die ihre eigenen Öfen bauen oder vorhandene Öfen umbauen möchten. Sobald ein geeignetes Gerüst vorhanden ist, reduziert der modulare Aufbau die Installations- und Verdrahtungszeit und ermöglicht eine intensive Heizung mit einer Leistungsdichte von bis zu 35 kW / m².

Zeichnungen

Wir freuen uns von Ihnen zu hören

Nehmen Sie noch heute Kontakt mit unseren Infrarot-Heizungs-Experten auf

Newsletter abonnieren




Login

Anmelden

Registrieren

Modular IR 260

This product is not available in your country. Please contact your local distributor for current price and availability.

Description

Size: 265 x 265 x 62mm

Voltage: 240V and 460V

Recommended emitters: 600W SFEH

The modular IR 260 is a robust modular heating solution which allows multiple units to be arrayed with equal element spacing when heating a large surface area. It is fitted with high efficiency black ceramic hollow elements – model SFEH (2 x 2 array). The unit can be wired with either series or parallel connection allowing use with different supply voltages.

The outer casing is manufactured from stainless steel with the inner reflector manufactured from high reflectivity polished aluminised steel. The unit is fixed using 4 aluminium stand-off’s with M6 threaded screws and fixing nuts. Optional type K thermocouple can be installed in one of the ceramic emitters. This can be connected using the removable ceramic type K plug which is supplied as standard with thermocouple units.

The IR 260 provides a modular solution for machine builders and end users alike that choose to build their own ovens or rebuild existing ovens. Once a suitable framework is in place, the modular design reduces installation and wiring time and provides high intensity heating with a power density of up to 35 kW/m².

Drawings

We look forward to hearing from you

Get in touch with our infrared heating experts today

Newsletter signup

Login

Register

Your personal data will be used to support your experience throughout this website, to manage access to your account, and for other purposes described in our privacy policy.

Signup

Register